Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Showing up for Death, Nourishing the World ~ Maui

April 20, 2017 @ 9:00 am - April 24, 2017 @ 12:00 pm

Event Navigation

Doorway Into Light presents International Death Doula Training
April 20-24, 2017 Maui, Hawaii

2016.07.DOULA


Bodhi Be interviews Stephen Jenkinson on April 18th at 3pm Hawaii Time


Connect JuliefacebookyoutubewebsiteHost-Info

AIRing: Sunday at 7am HST ( 10am PT – 1pm ET)

Show’s Intention: To cultivate, stimulate and elevate the dominant culture’s conversations on wholehearted and sacred, living, aging, dying and death.
Death Tracks will both look for tracks, as well as make tracks, exploring in the fields of aging, dying, death, and “NLE’s” (Near Life Experiences). We occasionally will have special guests active in these fields. The show will include music aligned with the theme and will include a ‘live call-in’ segment for questions and comments. (Get Full Show Description)

Details

Start:
April 20, 2017 @ 9:00 am
End:
April 24, 2017 @ 12:00 pm
Event Category:

Organizer

Orphan Wisdom
Email:
contact@orphanwisdom.com
Website:
https://orphanwisdom.com/